Wednesday, January 28, 1998

Playlist - 28 January, 1998

- 'Red On Black' by Abstract Critique (The Alternative)
- 'The Song Of Mourning' by Arcana (And Even Woves Hid Their Teeth And Tongue Wherever Shelter Was Given comp.)
- 'Deeper And Deeper' by Asylum (Touched By The Hand Of Goth)
- 'Praying For A Break' by Broken Faith (The Alternative)
- 'Working In A Factory' by Delay (Tyranny Off The Beat)
- 'Dear God' by Evils Toy (We Came To Dance 7)
- 'All Day' by Exotic Pets Erotica (The Alternative)
- 'Dich Zu Lieben' by Genital A-Tech (Tyranny Off The Beat)
- 'Different Heaven' by Momento Mori (The Alternative)
- 'Burning Chrome' by Terminal Power Company (Gothic Rock 1 comp.)
- 'Away' by Umbra Et Imago (Touched By The Hand Of Goth comp.)
- 'For Eternity' by Vlad Janicek (What Sweet Music comp.)
- 'Missing Light' by X Marks The Pedwalk (We Came To Dance 7)

Wednesday, January 21, 1998

Playlist - 21 January, 1998

Hmm, this playlist didn't include song titles! I have looked them up when they're on a compilation ... otherwise the band and album has been listed ;)

- 'Voices Of Trinity' by Atomine Elektrine (And Even Wolves Hid Their Teeth and Tongue Wherever Shelter Was Given)
- Beltane (Demo)
- The Birthday Party (Hits)
- 'Patient' by Corpus Delicti (Gothik)
- 'Last Temptation' by Drama Asylum (Dragons Born Tonight)
- 'Neuro' by EXP (Gothik)
- 'On The Run' by Into the Abyss (What Sweet Music They Make comp.)
- 'Shades Of Purple' by Magic Moments At Twilight (Dragons Born Tonight)
- 'Reaping The Fallen ... The First Harvest' by Ordo Equilibrio (And Even Wolves Hid Their Teeth and Tongue Wherever Shelter Was Given)
- 'Today' by Return To Khafji (Dragons Born Tonight)
- 'Stone Walled Egg' by Scarlet Dawn (Dragons Born Tonight)
- 'Chymical (The Prophecy Edit)' by TCH (Dark Eyed And Starry They Were comp.)
- Thong (Reload comp.)

Wednesday, January 14, 1998

Playlist - 14 January, 1998

- 'Siren' by 13 Candles (Gothic Sounds Of Nightbreed)
- 'Resurrection' by Brotherhood Of Pagans (Tales Of Vampires)
- 'Love Gone Wrong Song' by Crimson Boy (Dark Eyed And Starry They Were comp.)
- 'Instrumental' by Diamanda Galas (The Divine Punishment)
- 'Plan 5' by Discordia (Gunwitch)
- 'Stone Cat' by Eden (Stone Cat EP)
- 'Slow Pain' by Leviathan (A Bouquet Of Barbed Wire comp.)
- 'Peste de Cristal' by Lucie Cries (Res Non Verba)
- 'Motor Oil Shanty' by Lydia Lunch (Trance Mutation)
- 'Alien Baby' by Sex Gang Children (Medea)
- 'Pixy-Led' by The Shroud (Goth's Undead comp.)
- 'Shadowsphere Pt 2' by Sopor Aeternus (Todeswusch)
- 'We All Fall Down' by Two Witches (Bites And Kisses)
- 'Masquerade' by Vendemmian (Gothic Rock 2 comp.)

Wednesday, January 7, 1998

Playlist - 7 January, 1998

- 'Preghiera' by Artica (L'Appel de la Muse)
- 'Absinthe' by Blade Fetish (Absinthe)
- 'Cold, Black Room' by Bleak (Beneath The Icy Floe)
- 'Monochrome' by Flowers Of Sacrifice (Dragons Born Tonight)
- 'Wrecked In Fath' by House Of Usher (What Sweet Music They Make)
- 'Sad I Cry' by Human Drama (Beneath The Icy Floe)
- 'Theatre Song' by Mantra (Goth's Undead comp.)
- 'A Meaning To Life' by Mlada Fronta (L'Appel de la Muse)
- 'Judas In Me' by Subterfuge (A Bouquet Of Barbed Wire comp.)
- 'Joy' by Treasure (Dark Eyed And Starry They Were comp.)
- 'Masquerade' by Vendemmian (Gothic Rock 2)
- 'Baby Turns Blue' by Virgin Prunes (Gothic Rock 2)
- 'Dragons Born Tonight' by The Witches (Dragons Born Tonight)