Thursday, March 25, 2010

Playlist - 24 March, 2010

- 'Leaving The Womb' by Morthem Vlade Art (Herbo Dou Diable)
- 'Horse On The Moor' by The Deadfly Ensemble (An Entire Wardrobe Of Doubt And Uncertainty)
- 'Strob-O'Scopic' by The Death Of Death (Curse Of The Hearse)
- 'D. Moments' by Procede (Compilation Ephemere Volume Deux)
- 'Echoes Of Silence' by Ikon (Secrets Within - A Compilation Retrospective)
- 'Never' by Dead Souls Rising (Clepsydre)
- 'Los Espejos Viven' by Horror Vacuii (Zoundbies Volume 1) *
- 'Fly Away' by Sanguis Et Cinis (Thirteen)
- 'Revenge' by London After Midnight (Gothic Rock 2)
- 'Temple Of Wisdom' by Garden Of Delight (Symbol And Vision)
- 'Claustrophobie' by Droserae (En Abysse EP)
- 'Desolacion' by Gorgonas (Nocturno Kaos)
- 'Catarsis' by Acid Bats (Exhumacion EP)
- 'War Child' by The Eternal Afflict (War)

* Feature Album

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Playlist - 17 March, 2010

- 'Fortress' by Louisa John-Krol (Alexandria)
- 'Hate Symphony No. 2' by The Human Abstract (Dark Eyed And Starry They Were Vol. II)
- 'Empirical Child' by Carcrash International (Fragments Of A Journal In Hell)
- 'Porcelain Gods' by Mephisto Walz (Mephisto Walz EP)
- 'Holy Hell' by Shadow Project (The Original ...)
- '1969' by Sisters Of Mercy (Alice 12")
- 'Creepshow' by Plastique Noir (Offerings)
- 'Keepsake' by Guilty Strangers (Guilty Strangers EP)
- 'Nobody's Home' by General Decay (Zoundbies Vol. 1) *
- 'Mind Is Ugly' by War Tapes (The Continental Divide) -
- 'Chaos Cat' by Graveyard Soul (Zoundbies Vol. 1) *
- 'Taking Over' by Killing Miranda (Burn Sinister)
- 'Transmission' by Angel Theory (Fatal Condition)

* Feature Album

El Viejo Matadero - New EP

El Viejo Matadero are from Colombia, and are featured on the Zoundbies compilation on Zorch Factory Records.

Their first EP, 'Las Cosas Que Te Conte Mientras Morias' is available for free download from their MySpace page:

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

New Droserae EP on Zorch Factory Records

Awesome French band Droserae have released their second EP on the Zorch Factory Records website - free (legal) download:

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Playlist - 10 March, 2010

- 'Our Behaviour' by Die My Darling (Virulent)
- 'In Light And Roses' by The Seventh Dawn (The Age To An End Shall Come)
- 'O! What A Dream It Was' by Future Bible Heroes (Twelve Tales)
- 'Focus Breathe' by Cranes (Self-Non-Self)
- 'Shaving My Neck' by Gene Loves Jezebel (Promise)
- 'Abyss' by Violet Stigmata (In The Night Time Sampler Vol. 1)
- 'Mauritia Mayer' by Sex Gang Children (Mauritia Mayer 7")
- 'L.H.O.O.Q.' by Sadie Sads (Box With Little Doll)
- 'Madre Nella Vegila' by Le Vene Di Lucretia (Le Vene Di Lucretia)
- 'Waiting For Bad Things' by Frustration (Zoundbies Vol. 1) *
- 'Sabres' by For Against (Zoundbies Vol. 1) *
- 'Figurative Character' by Sixteens (Fendi)
- 'Children Of Tomorrow' by Deadchovsky (Spiritus Sancti Bizarre)
- 'Kinship' by Beltane (Fiend Magazine Issue #3 Sampler)

* Feature Album

Saturday, March 6, 2010

Playlist - 3 March, 2010

Thanks to Jamie for looking after the show on Wednesday, while Anita and Michelle were at an exhibition opening!

- 'New Church' by Lords of the New Church (Monsters of Goth disc 2)
- 'I Walked The Line' by Alien Sex Fiend (Best Of Alien Sex Fiend)
- 'Machine Machine' by The Moodists (Two Fisted Art)
- 'New York Valentine by Die Dancing Bears (45 single)
- 'Lagartija Nick' by Bauhaus (Burning From the Inside)
- 'Sex Beat' by Gun Club (Fire of Love)
- 'Confusion' by Exhibit A (Demo)
- 'Wardance' by Killing Joke (Killing Joke)
- 'Guns At My Head' by Toys Went Berzerk (Tales from the Australian Underground Vol 2)
- 'Promised Land' by Skeletal Family (Gothic Rock 3)
- 'Orgy' by The Glove (Blue Sunshine)
- 'The Monster Song' by The Ninth Wave (Demo)
- 'Arnold Layne' by SS20 (Destination Bomp!)
- 'Rain' by The Cult (Pure Cult)
- 'Judgement Hymn' by Theatre of Hate (Monsters of Goth Disc 1)