Wednesday, August 20, 1997

Playlist - 20 August, 1997

- 'Beckon' by Bastardiser (Reload comp.)
- 'Sapphire (Jewel Edit Mix)' by Big Electric Cat (Burning Embers)
- 'Treasures' by Corpus Delicti (Obsessions)
- 'Celebrity Cannibalism' by Creaming Jesus (Goth Rock 2 comp.)
- 'Cold Comfort Logic' by Crimson Boy (Reload comp.)
- 'Say It Isn't So' by Executive Slacks (In Goth Daze comp.)
- 'Stattic Conscience' by Neuropaque (Bouquet Of Barbed Wire comp.)
- 'Diva (Scarlet Mix)' by Nosferatu (Legend)
- 'This Side Of Heaven' by Play Dead (Goth Rock 2 comp.)
- 'Night Behind The Mind' by Stone 588 (Door In The Dragon's Throat)
- 'Haborym' by Subterfuge (Darkland Awakening EP)

No comments:

Post a Comment