Wednesday, July 15, 1998

Playlist - 15 July, 1998

-  'Sacrifice' by Aghast (Taste This 4)
-  'Winds Of The Lost Soul' by Arcana (The Absolute Supper)
-  'Red Skies' by Beauty (Newer Wave)
-  'Just One Kiss' by The Cure (Japanese Whispers)
-  'Hellfire' by The Electric Hellfire Club (Reload compilation)
-  'I Only Have Eyes' by Gitane Demone (With Love And Dementia)
-  'Eyes For Infamy' by The Horatii (Riposte)
-  'Funeral Nation' by Midnight Configuration (Sounds Of Nightbreed 2)
-  'Raising Cain' by The Mission (Gothic Rock 2)
-  'Seduced By Fear' by Return To Khafji (Darkend compilation)
-  'November Rain' by Usherhouse (Gothik)
-  'Red Light' by Waiting For God (Reflections)
-  'Christine' by The Wake (Gothic Rock 2)

No comments:

Post a Comment