Thursday, March 25, 2010

Playlist - 24 March, 2010

- 'Leaving The Womb' by Morthem Vlade Art (Herbo Dou Diable)
- 'Horse On The Moor' by The Deadfly Ensemble (An Entire Wardrobe Of Doubt And Uncertainty)
- 'Strob-O'Scopic' by The Death Of Death (Curse Of The Hearse)
- 'D. Moments' by Procede (Compilation Ephemere Volume Deux)
- 'Echoes Of Silence' by Ikon (Secrets Within - A Compilation Retrospective)
- 'Never' by Dead Souls Rising (Clepsydre)
- 'Los Espejos Viven' by Horror Vacuii (Zoundbies Volume 1) *
- 'Fly Away' by Sanguis Et Cinis (Thirteen)
- 'Revenge' by London After Midnight (Gothic Rock 2)
- 'Temple Of Wisdom' by Garden Of Delight (Symbol And Vision)
- 'Claustrophobie' by Droserae (En Abysse EP)
- 'Desolacion' by Gorgonas (Nocturno Kaos)
- 'Catarsis' by Acid Bats (Exhumacion EP)
- 'War Child' by The Eternal Afflict (War)

* Feature Album

No comments:

Post a Comment