Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Playlist + Podcast - 26 February, 2012

- 'The Tempest Romantique' by Fahrenheit 451 (German Mystic Sound Sampler)
- 'The Mark Of Cain - And From This Heart It Will Rise' by Golden Apes (Denying The Towers)
- 'Mea Culpa (Flagellant Mix)' by Libitina (Sick Twisted Individual comp.)
- 'Fugitive Dawn' by Plastique Noir (Affects)
- 'D.I.Y.C.' by Logic Stain (A Bouquet Of Barbed Wire)
- 'Say It Isn't So' by Executive Slacks (Fire And Ice)
- 'How It Came To Be This Way' by Autumn (The Hating Tree)
- 'Ojos Invisibles' by Mekrokiev (Esfera)
- 'Cypress Perfume' by Quidam (Barking, Mewing, Hissing And Mocking)
- 'Wallflower' by Switchblade Symphony (Serpentine Gallery)
- 'Estray' by Faithful Dawn (Carnival Of Souls)
- 'Serpentine' by Butterfly Messiah (Priestess)
- 'The Trade' by Beyond Sensory Experience (Pursuits Of Pleasure)

Shadowplay - 26 February, 2012 by Shadowplay :: Cannibalroses on Mixcloud

No comments:

Post a Comment