Thursday, July 17, 2014

Playlist + Podcast - July, 2014

-  'Our Winter Infinite' by Tears Ov Blood (May He Rest ...)
-  'The Toad Curse And How It Perished In Flames' by Cinema Strange (Quatorze Exemples Authentiques Du Triomphe De La Musique Décorative)
-  'Without You' by Bel Canto (White-Out Conditions)
-  'Obscured Passion' by Dead Souls Rising (Scented Garden)
-  'Burn' by Arts And Decay (Trail Of Tears)
-  'Death Mask' by Bat Nouveau (Death Mask 7")
-  'Lonely Psalm' by Shadowhouse (Haunted 7")
-  'Sleepwalk' by Gitane Demone & Rozz Williams (With Love And Dementia)
-  'New Church' by Lords Of The New Church (The Lords Of The New Church)
-  'Wasteland' by The Mission (God's Own Medicine)
-  'The Covenant' by Yabanci (Grimorium)
-  'Locomotive Age' by The Wake (Masked)
-  'Eleven Eleven' by Screams For Tina (Screams For Tina)
-  'The Rain Within Her Hands' by Bella Morte (Where Shadows Lie)
-  'Fear' by Red Crayon Aristocrat Club (Red Crayon Aristocrat Club EP)
-  'Sterilised' by Nekromantik (Fairy Catcher)
-  '(untitled)' by Rule Of Thirds (upcoming album) *
-  'Carousel' by The Naked And The Dead (The Naked And The Dead)
-  'Dentist' by Catholic Spit (Eterna Obscuridad Vol. 2)
-  'Shattersea' by Ghost Painted Sky (Ghost Painted Sky EP)

*  Thanks to Rule Of Thirds for giving us a sneak peek of their upcoming first full-length album - we will let you know when it is available!

Shadowplay - July, 2014 by Shadowplay :: Cannibalroses on Mixcloud

No comments:

Post a Comment