Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Playlist - 13 January, 2010

- 'Anywhere Out Of the World' by Dead Can Dance (Within The Realm Of A Dying Sun)
- 'Wananabi' by Love Is Colder Than Death (Ecliase)
- 'Around The World' by The Creatures (Hai!)
- 'She Waits By The Well' by Faith & The Muse (Ankoku Butoh)
- 'D.I.Y.C.' by Logic Stain (A Bouquet Of Barbed Wire)
- 'Tender Flesh' by Cadillacs & Cadavers (Zoundbies Vol 1) *
- 'Death Angel' by Scalpel Humain (Passage Du Tro Marin)
- 'Le Talisman De La Muse' by Lucie Cries (Res Non Verba)
- 'Transition' by Vendemmian (Transition)
- 'Marteu Pilique' by Mazerno (Battle Horse)
- 'Retroscopic (Zoundbies Edit) by Camp Z (Zoundbies Vol 1) *
- 'It's Time (Post Kronos Dance Mix)' by Butterfly Messiah (It's Time)
- 'The Galaxy' by Shinjuku Filth (Raised By Wolves)

* Feature Album

No comments:

Post a Comment