Thursday, April 22, 2010

Playlist - 21 April, 2010

- 'My Eyes Hurt' by Black Ice (Terrible Birds)
- 'Unhittable' by Soul Whirling Somewhere (Eating The Sea)
- 'Apple' by Far Away (Far From The Madding Crowd)
- 'Heart In Hand' by Nadja (Very Unjust)
- 'Mephisto Inside' by Violet Sky (Violet Sky Demo)
- 'Garnet' by In Somnis Veritas (Plan X From The Eastern Dark) *
- 'Te Gusara' by La Unida Del Dolor (Zoundbies Vol. 1) **
- 'Toundra' by Clair Obscur (The Pilgrim's Progress)
- 'Nickel' by Doppelganger (XII Steps)
- 'Vida Telequinetica' by La Peste Negra (Zoundbies Vol. 1) **
- 'Cypress Perfume' by Quidam (Barking, Mewing, Hissing And Mocking)
- 'Mater Tenebrurum (Opus Tenebrarum) by Samsas Traum (Mysticum 1)

* Available on the Zorch Factory Records website
** Feature Album

No comments:

Post a Comment