Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Playlist - 4 May, 2011

- 'Deeper Than Love' by Death In June + Boyd Rice (Alarm Agents)
- 'Dreams Of Thee' by Amber Asylum (Presumed Guilty)
- 'These Fleeting Moments' by lovesliescrushing
- 'Liebe Utopia, On Weaves Of Silken Carnage' by Ordo Rosarius Equilbrio (Make Love And War (The Wedlock Of Roses)
- 'Themes Of Muldoror' by Cancer Barrack (Luscious)
- 'O Colecionador de Lembrancas' by Vultos (Cartas Pra Ninguem)
- 'Cavity: First Communion' by Christian Death (Only Theatre Of Pain)
- 'New Church' by Lords Of The New Church (Lords Of The New Church)
- 'Mondo Weird' by Children On Stun (Mondo Weird)
- 'Bats' by The Marchesa Casati (demo)
- 'Madre Morte' by Acid Bats (Excumacion EP)
- 'Resurrection' by Intra-Venus (Irreverence)

No comments:

Post a Comment