Saturday, July 21, 2012

Playlist + Podcast - 15 July, 2012

- 'Lullabies For Debauchery' by Sleeping Children (Lullabies For Debauchery)
- 'Blessed Frost' by Harvest Rain (Songs From Evening)
- 'Moon Of Dying Grass' by Thanatos (This Endless Night Inside)
- 'Cut' by Miranda Sex Garden (Fairytales Of Slavery)
- 'Centaurs' by Ostia (From The Aether)
- 'Sorrow' by The Cold (After All)
- 'Hex' by Specimen (Sharp Teeth)
- 'Mercyground' by Faith And The Muse (Elyria)
- 'Take Back The Night' by Angels Of Liberty (The Black Madonna EP)
- 'Hit' by Rosetta Stone (Chapter & Verse / Foundation Stones)
- 'Red Communion' by Chants Of Maldoror (Thy Hurting Heaven)
- 'We Fall Like Sex' by Dementia 99  (Waiting For Valor)
- 'Grey Lights' by Cabaret Grey (Stirring EP)
- 'The Beginning Was The End' by Darc Entries ('N Hate, Havoc or 'N Haze)

Shadowplay - 15 July, 2012 by Shadowplay :: Cannibalroses on Mixcloud

No comments:

Post a Comment