Saturday, July 14, 2012

Playlist + Podcast - 1 July, 2012

We didn't broadcast a show for 24 June ... Shadowplay HQ moved, and CDs were still in boxes ;)

- 'Mind Like Fluid' by ConSono (Ignoto Deo)
- 'Without Blood' by Non Compos Mentis (Profound Protection)
- 'Coming Up For Air' by Killing Ophelia (IAMAI)
- 'Visitor' by Butterfly Messiah (Priestess)
- 'The Whip' by Carcrash International (The Whip comp.)
- 'Slow Drip Lizard' by The March Violets (The Botanic Verses)
- 'Let Our Bed Be Your Tomb' by Lacrima Necromanzia (Cells)
- 'Church Of No Return' by Christian Death
- 'Lucretia, My Reflection' by Sisters Of Mercy (A Slight Case Of Overbombing)
- 'Echoes Of Despair' by Götterdämmerung (Morphia)
- 'Plan 9' by Tot Licht (Blood On The Bats)
- 'Agonia' by Gorgonas (Deathrock demo)
- 'L'appel Du Froid' by Opera De Nuit (Opera De Nuit)

Shadowplay - 1 July, 2012 by Shadowplay :: Cannibalroses on Mixcloud

No comments:

Post a Comment