Wednesday, November 26, 1997

Playlist - 26 November, 1997

- 'Road To Your Self' by All About Eve (7")
- 'Crawl' by Children On Stun (Overland EP)
- 'Paradize' by Dreadful Shadows (Homeless EP)
- 'The Gate' by Ghosting (What Sweet Music comp.)
- 'Ein Moment Der Ruhe' by Goethes Erben (Zwischenfall)
- 'Carnival Of The Gullible' by In Excelsis (In Goth Daze comp.)
- 'A Certain Bridge' by Last Man In Europe (Zwischenfall)
- 'Forced Into Light' by Luc Van Acker (Zwischenfall)
- 'Mind Disease' by Ritual (In Goth Daze comp.)
- 'To Be' by Sabotage QCQC (Zwischenfall)
- 'I Always Lie' by Shape Shifter (Zwischenfall)
- 'So Sure' by Skeletal Family (Best Of)
- 'Noise Boys Song' by Stephan Eicher (Zwischenfall)
- 'Deep Seventeen' by The Wake (Nine Ways)

No comments:

Post a Comment