Thursday, July 1, 2010

Playlist - 30 June, 2010

- 'Permanent Revolution Part 15' by Vox Populi! (Homme Femme Autruche Ou Radiateur)
- 'Into Empty Depth' by The Last Hour (The Last Hour)
- 'Arcarnum Mortis' by Dagaard (Eternity Rites)
- 'Separari Permitas' by O Quan Tristis (Le Rituel Sacre)
- 'Dahlia Noir' by Exces Nocturne (L'Appel De La Muse Vol. 1)
- 'Lycanthropy' by Seraphim Gothique (The Halo Hits The Floor)
- 'Breathe The Fire' by The Soft Moon (Breathe The Fire 7") *
- 'Brutal Killing' by No Tears (Fragments)
- 'Reflection (Zoundbies Remix)' by The Cemetary Girlz (Zoundbies Vol. 1) **
- 'Temple' by Project:Komakino (Smoke & Spotlight Vol. 5)
- 'The Far Heavens (Remix)' by Suspiria (Dancefloor Tragedy)
- 'Love In Shadows (Emily Bronte Mix)' by The Deep Eynde (Zoundbies Vol. 1) **
- 'Black Madonna' by Theatre Of Hate (Aria Of The Devil)

* Thanks to Michael from Return To The East blogspot (
** Feature Album

No comments:

Post a Comment