Thursday, July 8, 2010

Playlist - 7 July, 2010

- 'High Priestess' by Conscientia Peccati (The Power Of A New Aeon)
- 'Invisible' by Unto Ashes (Saturn Return)
- 'Divinity' by The Mirror Reveals (Divinity Single)
- 'Losing Mountains' by Scissor Pretty (Are You Home?)
- 'Walking Afterlife' by Date At Midnight (Date At Midnight EP)
- 'Men Don't Walk' by The Low Frequency In Stereo (Zoundbies Vol. 1) *
- 'Eclissi (Dell Anima)' by Bohemien (Danze Pagana)
- 'Sage' by Formfleisch (Smoke & Spotlight Vol. 1)
- 'I Wanna Look Like The New Dark Age Model' by Deadchovsky (Spiritus Sancti Bizarre)
- 'Lightening Fields' by Slow Pulse Orchestra (Dark Eyed & Starry They Were)
- 'The Scar' by The Eternal Fall (Zoundbies Vol. 1) *
- 'Your God' by Thelema (Tantra)
- 'It's Time' by Butterfly Messiah (It's Time single)

* Feature Album

No comments:

Post a Comment