Monday, August 15, 2011

Playlist - 10 August, 2011

- 'Americanmade' by Nurvuss (Americanmade 7")
- 'Figurative Character' by Sixteens (Fendi 12")
- 'Can An Actor Bleed?' by Tanit (To Alaska 12")
- 'Pile On The Agony' by Gotterdammerung (A Body And Birthmark)
- 'Wail And Weep' by Meridian (Sundown Empire)
- 'Tension Building' by The Bellicose Minds (The Buzz And Howl Sessions)
- 'Bad Trash' by Switchblade Symphony (Serpentine Gallery)
- 'Cathedral (Deus Ex Machina Mix)' by Disjecta Membra (Achromaticia)
- 'Dreams Torn Away' by Reliquary (Winter World)
- 'Flight' by Voices Of Masada (Prelude)
- 'The Breach' by Ego Likeness (Water To The Dead)
- 'Fading Giant' by New Mind (The Challenge From Beyond comp.)

No comments:

Post a Comment