Monday, August 1, 2011

Playlist - 27 July, 2011

- 'Temptation' by Violet Sky (Violet Sky demo)
- 'My Fellow Creatures' by Cruciform (The Renaissance Within)
- 'Wake Up Gods' by Kismet (Wake Up Gods)
- 'All Ghosts Spend Their Time Alone' by Audra (Going To The Theatre)
- 'Trema' by Artica (Marea demo)
- 'After Dark' by Das Projekt Der Krummen Mauern (Under The Southern Sun comp.)
- 'Red Meat & Beauty Queens' by Element (What Sweet Music They Make comp.)
- 'We Came From Venus' by Sanguis Et Cinis (Alright, Let's Rock!)
- 'Oh My Goth!' by Razed In Black (Sacrificed)
- 'Blood On The Bats' by Tot Licht (Blood On The Bats)
- 'Suffocation Leads To Exemption' by Stigmata Martyr (New Dark Age Vol. 2)
- 'Tears Of Crust' by Deadchovsky (Decadence Revolution)
- 'The Feast Of Blood' by Sopor Aeternus (Es Reiten Die Toten So Schnell)
- 'Jerusalem The Black' by Death In June (Rose Clouds Of Holocaust)

No comments:

Post a Comment