Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Playlist - 24 August, 2011

- 'Mouths' by The Joan Of Arc Family (demo)
- 'Mind Like Fluid' by Consono (Ignoto Deo)
- 'Temperance' by Vehemence Realized (The Power Of A New Aeon)
- 'Before The Storm' by Vestfalia's Peace (In The Night Time comp.)
- 'Orchids In Ruin' by All Gone Dead (Fallen & Forgotten)
- 'Walking Afterlife' by Date At Midnight (Date At Midnight EP)
- 'Poppies Screen The Light' by Sleeping Children (Lullabies For Debauchery)
- 'Sinfonia en Mi No. 45' by Visioner (Darkwave From The South comp.)
- 'One More Time' by Clan Of Xymox (Farewell)
- 'Pressure' by Eyes Of The Nightmare Jungle (Innocence)
- 'Assault The Future' by Girls Under Glass (Equilibrium)
- 'Presence' by Dark Sanctuary (Thoughts: 9 Years In The Sanctuary)

No comments:

Post a Comment