Thursday, October 15, 2009

Playlist - 14 October, 2009

- 'Stattic Conscience' by Neuropaque (A Bouquet Of Barbed Wire)
- 'In Memory of D'Drennan' by Unto Ashes (Grave Blessings)
- 'Sing Like Sirens' by Lycia (Wake)
- 'Fish And Knife' by Trance To The Sun (Bloom Flowers, Bloom!)
- 'Lapse' by The Guilty Party (Five Songs EP)
- 'Dollhouse' by Switchblade Symphony (Serpentine Gallery)
- 'Liquid Sensation Display' by Il Giardino Violetto (Danse Macabre)
- 'Can't Be Love' by Pink Turns Blue (Ghost)
- 'Orchid Dreaming' by Big Electric Cat (Dreams Of A Mad King) *
- 'The Sensuous Taste Of Hell' by Dead Souls Rising (Scented Garden)
- 'Espectros' by Lupercais (Under The Southern Sun)
- 'Clownhead' by The New Creatures (Cunning, Baffling, Powerful!)
- 'Serpentine' by Butterfly Messiah (Priestess)

* feature album

No comments:

Post a Comment