Friday, October 9, 2009

Playlist - 10 April, 2002

- "The Broken Ones" by Diva Destruction (Passion's Price)
- "Paris Skies (Grauesubstanz Mix)" by Big Electric Cat (Burning Embers)
- "Bad Trash" by Switchblade Symphony (Serpentine Gallery)
- "Hoodoo" by The Deep Eynde (City Lights)
- "Babel Falls" by Morbid Poetry (The Dance Goes On)
- "Get Away" by The Dreamside (Faery Child)
- "Sahara Seas" by Judith (La Reveuse)
- "Celestial Sin" by Intra Venus (Pray Silence)
- "Kiss The Whip" by Athamay (The Pleasure Of Sin)
- "Ghost In My Head" by Ikon (This Quiet Earth)
- "Sexual" by UK Decay (Sexual 7")
- "Incubus Succubus" by X-Mal Deutschland (Incubus Succubus 12")
- "Moya" by Southen Death Cult (Gothic Rock 1 comp)
- "Missing Woman" by Sister Mary Shoelace (The Blasphemous Ceremony)

No comments:

Post a Comment