Friday, October 9, 2009

Playlist - 15 September, 1999

Guest: Mark Endacott (Arcane Recordings)

- "Lost Eye" by Ingosa (Bastet's Bastards Comp)
- "Fragments of Me" by Jack or Jive (Mujyo)
- "Poison" by Mantra (Every Defect)
- "Devil Dance" by Invisible Limits (Devil Dance-Flash Club Hits Comp)
- "In Silence" by Endanger (Electro Club Attack Shot 2 Comp)
- "Crush" by Star Industry (Iron Dust Crush)
- "Fatal Attraction" by Ikon (Ghosts from the Darkside Vol. 2 Comp)
- "Narcissist" by Narcissus Pool (Life's Bitch Tapestry)
- "Assault the Future" by Girls Under Glass (Equilibrium)
- "Turn" by Hexedene (Electro Club Attack Shot 2 Comp)
- "Profound Protection" by Non Compos Mentis (Profound Protection)
- "Apple" by Faraway (Far From the Madding Crowd)
- "I am Nothing (into the darkness)" by Faithful Dawn (I Am Nothing)

No comments:

Post a Comment