Friday, October 9, 2009

Playlist - 20 August, 2003

- "Turn Off The Radio" 18 Summers (Virgin Mary)
- "This Quest" The Dreamside (Faery Child)
- "All That Is Divine" The Faces of Sarah (Twenty Four)
- "Vampyre Erotica" Inkubus Sukkubus (Vampyre Erotica)
- "Desperate Hell" Heaven Falls Hard (The Tongue Achieves the Dialect comp.)
- "Penance and Pain" Sopor Aeturnus and the Ensemble of Shadows (Sopor Aeturnus)*
- "Song of the Succubus (rmx)" The Lady of the House of Scandal (The White Ship)
- "Mercy Mile" One (Walk the Mercy Mile)
- "Whispered In Your Ear" Faith and the Muse (The Burning Season)
- "Disguised in Black" Ghosting (Disguised in Black)
- "Harmaggedon" Apocalyptica (Inquisition Symphony)

* Artist of the Month
** Request

No comments:

Post a Comment