Friday, October 9, 2009

Playlist - 29 August, 2002

- "Strangers" by Farenheit 451 (The Gothic Years)
- "This Partition Between Solitaries" by Drown For Resurrection (Another Failed Legend)
- "Gush Forth My Tears" by Miranda Sex Garden (Gush Forth My Tears single)
- "Paris Skies" by Big Electric Cat (Burning Embers)
- "Amelia" by The Mission (Sum & Substance)*
- "Hide & Seek" by Brigandage (The Whip comp.)
- "For Her Light" by Fields Of The Nephilim (Revelations)
- "There Are No Snakes In Heaven" by Audra (Going To The Theatre)
- "Last Expressions" by Aria (Gothik comp.)
- "Clownhead" by New Creatures (The Black Bible comp.)
- "Escher" by Brillig (Nervous Tissue EP)
- "Gandhara" by Brillig (Nervous Tissue EP)
- "Blood...Sheen" by The Bel Am (Trans Europa 2 comp.)

* = artist of the month

No comments:

Post a Comment