Friday, October 9, 2009

Playlist - 22 August, 2001

Guests: DJ Bio-Def (Blasphemy)

- "Moth and Rust" by Cradle/Grave (Saper Vedere)
- "Horizon" by Star Industry (Velvet)
- "Shining" by Breath of Life (Shining CDS)
- "Hollow Eyes" by Dronning Maud Land (Aphorism)
- "Deep Red" by Apoptygma Berzerk (Apocalyptic Manifesto)
- "Dead Stars" by Covenant (Dead Stars CDS)
- "Assimilate" by Skinny Puppy (Bites)
- "Music for a Paranormal Life" by Neuroticfish (Electrofixx Comp.)
- "Kingdom" by VNV Nation (Empires)
- "Don't Dream" by Proyecto Mirage (Hands Comp.)
- "The Eye of Time" by Hollenfurt (Blood for Dinner)

No comments:

Post a Comment