Friday, October 9, 2009

Playlist - 6 September, 2000

- "Juggler" by The Soil Bleeds Black (Power of a New Aeon Comp.)
- "A Waiting Time" by Autumn (The Hating Tree)
- "Mirror Wall" by Corpus Delicti (Twilight)
- "No Blind Eyes Can See" by Lacrimosa (Inferno)
- "Worlock" by Skinny Puppy (Rabies)
- "Mindphaser" by Frontline Assembly (Tactical Neural Implant)
- "A Daisy Chain For Satan (Acid & Flowers Mix" by My Life With the ThrillKill Kult (Confessions of a Knife)
- "Paradise (Dark Life)" by Intra Venus (Pray Silence)
- "No Man's Land" by Covenant (United States of Mind)
- "Untitled" by Protek (Orbiting Cathedrals)
- "Maximum Pace" by X-Marks the Pedwalk (Drawback)

No comments:

Post a Comment