Friday, October 9, 2009

Playlist - 7 February, 2001

Guests: DJ Bio-Def & Anita Nervosa

- "Ave Maria" by Gothic Requiem (New Alternatives Vol.5)
- "Astral Traveller" by Garden of Delight (Radiant Sons)
- "Here Comes the Rain Again" by Omnibox (New Wave Goes to Hell)
- "Christian Day" by Cruciform (The Renaissance Within)
- "Question Three" by Black Lung (The Psychocivilised Society)
- "The More Confusion the More Profit (Deviant Creation Mix)" by Black Lung (The More Confusion the More Profit)
- "Gizmo Prediction Fallout" by Black Lung (The Great Architect)
- "Into the Abyss" by Midnight Syndicate (Realm of Shadows)
- "Night Walk" by Delphinium (Another Anita Nervosa Mix comp.)

No comments:

Post a Comment