Friday, October 9, 2009

Playlist - 13 December, 2000

- "Frozen Roads" by Heltir (Neue Sachlichkeit)
- "Everything Becomes Ash" by Fockewolf (Die Toten Weg)
- "Riverside" by The Savage Gentlemen (three song demo)
- "Hell in the Deepest Heart" by Nomenclature (Precipice Recordings Vol.1)
- "Kick in the Eye" by Bauhaus (Crackle)
- "Cold Back Stick" by Bone Orchard (Swallowing Havoc)
- "Trollops" by Kommunity FK (Close One Sad Eye)
- "Snowblind" by Dronning Maudland (Touched by the Hand of Goth Vol. 1)
- "Westering Moon" by Stone 588 (Door in the Dragons Throat)
- "Sandman" by The Deep Eynde (Suicide Drive)
- "An Ocean" by Recur (Tonight)
- "Cymbal Song" by Ostia (R2-Detox)
- "Hate Symphony #2" by The Human Abstract (Dark Eyed and Starry They WereVol. 2)
- "Two Missing" by Sunday Munich (Pneuma)

No comments:

Post a Comment