Friday, October 9, 2009

Playlist - 2 May, 2001

- "Luna Mystica" by Angels of Venice (Accession Records Vol.1)
- "Protecteur" by Mephisto Walz (Terra Regina)
- "The Lost God" by Garden of Delight (Sargonid Seal)
- "What is it Worth?" by Moonchild (Shed No Tear)

- MISSION INTERVIEW Pt2 (Mission Interview Picture Disc)

- "Selling Heaven" by Revolution By Night (Dreams in the Witch House Comp.)
- "Goddesses" by The Dreamside (Pale Blue Lights)
- "Clouds" by Black Atmosphere (Enrapture)
- "Sapphire (Jewel Edit Mix)" by Big Electric Cat (Burning Embers)
- "Warm Distraction" by Resurrection Eve (Ancient Curse)
- "Be With You" by One (The Attrition Directive Comp.)
- "Breath of deSade" by Cruciform (The Renaissance Within)

No comments:

Post a Comment